Where are my pictures?
If you have been granted access to a gallery, log in first, then click on My Pictures next to your name toward the top left corner of the screen.
What is My Pictures?
My Pictures are galleries that have limited access to them that you have access to.
Will the pictures I select stay in my shopping cart?
Yes. Your pictures will stay in your shopping cart until you either place the order or delete them yourself.
I can’t seem to log in.
Log in information is case sensitive, be sure you have entered it correctly. If you have forgotten your password, click here.
Why do I have to register to add images to my shopping cart?
By registering an account, you are able to keep items in your shopping cart for a long period of time. Additionally, you will be able to view your orders and private galleries (if available) by having an account.
Does it cost anything to register for an account?
I have been sent access information for a gallery, what do I do?
Click the Access Gallery link. Enter in the access code on that page. If correct, you will be able to view the gallery. If you have an account and are logged in, then you will only have to do this once and this gallery will be listing in My Pictures.